Skip to Main Content
Search Widener Law Commonwealth Library
Submit Search
Toggle navigation
Library Home
Library Services
Alumni & Members of the Bench and Bar
Faculty & Adjuncts
Students
Schedule Appointment
FAQs & Chat
ILL
Library Information
About Us
Library Staff
Map
Policies
Hours
Building Access Information
Widener University - Schools of Law
LibGuides
Widener Law Commonwealth Library Guides
Study Aid Resources
ABA Titles
Search this Guide
Search
Study Aid Resources
Home
Aspen Learning Library
LexisNexis Digital Study Aids
Clinic and Externship - ABA Resources
ABA Titles
West Academic
Accessing Online Study Aids
A
100 Plus Pointers for Business Development
100+ Pointers for New Lawyers on Adjusting to Your Job
101+ Practical Solutions for the Family Lawyer
2010 ABA Legal Technology Survey Report
2013 ABA Legal Technology Survey Report
2013 Review of Consumer Protection Law Developments
2014 ABA Legal Technology Survey Report
2017 Annual Review of Antitrust Law Developments
2018 Annual Review of Antitrust Law Developments
2019 Annual Review of Antitrust Law Developments
2020 Annual Review of Antitrust Law Developments
AARP Checklist for Family Survivors
ABA/AARP Checklist for My Family
ABA/AARP Get the Most Out of Retirement
ABA/AARP Wise Moves
ABA Fundamentals
ABA Fundamentals
ABA Fundamentals
ABA Guide to Assisted Reproduction
ABA Guide to Foreign Law Firms
ABA Legal Guide to Independent Filmmaking
ABA Medical-Legal Guides
ABA Medical-Legal Guides: Clinical Anatomy for Lawyers
ABA Standards for Criminal Justice
ABA Standards for Criminal Justice: Fair Trial and Public Discourse
ABCs of Arbitrage
Accelerating Lawyer Success
Acting Skills for Lawyers
Adobe Acrobat in One Hour for Lawyers
ADR Advocacy, Strategies, and Practice for Intellectual Property Cases
Advertising Claim Substantiation Handbook
Advice to Thrive By
Advising the Small Business
Agriculture and Food Handbook
Al-Tounsi
Alternative Dispute Resolution in State and Local Governments
Alternative Fees for Business Lawyers and Their Clients
American Law Firms in Transition
American Lawyers
America Votes!
America Votes!
Anatomy of a Confession
Anatomy of a Mortgage
Anatomy of a Trial
Anatomy of Mortgage Loan Documents
ANDA Litigation
Android Apps in One Hour for Lawyers
Annotated Model Code of Judicial Conduct
Annotated Model Rules of Professional Conduct
Annotated Standards for Imposing Lawyer Sanctions
Annotated Standards for Imposing Lawyer Sanctions
Annual Developments in Franchise and Distribution Law
Annual Franchise and Distribution Law Developments
Annual Franchise and Distribution Law Developments
Annual Franchise and Distribution Law Developments
Antitrust and Economics of Product Distribution
Antitrust Class Actions Handbook
Antitrust Discovery
Antitrust Evidence Handbook
Antitrust Issues in Intellectual Property Law
Antitrust Issues in International Intellectual Property Licensing Transactions
Arbitrating Patent Disputes: A Practical Guide
Arbitration and the Surety
Armies of Enablers
Art and Business: Transactions in Art and Cultural Property
Asia Ascending
Asset Forfeiture
Asset Forfeiture and Insolvency: A Parallel Case Management Guide
Asset Protection Strategies
Assisted Reproductive Technology
Attorney Client Privilege in Civil Litigation
Avoiding Bad Depositions
A Blackletter Statement of Federal Administrative Law
An Estate Planner's Guide to Buy-Sell Agreements for the Closely Held Business
An Estate Planner's Guide to Family Business Entities
A Guide to Federal Agency Rulemaking
A Guide to Judicial and Political Review of Federal Agencies
A Guide to the Federal Torts Claim Act
A Handbook on Aviation Law
An International Guide to Corporate Internal Investigations
An Introduction to Law Firm Practice
An Island Apart
A Lawyer's Guide to Estate Planning
A Lawyer's Guide to Networking
A Lawyer's Guide to Section 337 Investigations Before the U.S. International Trade Commission
A Lawyer's Guide to Section 337 Investigations Before the U.S. International Trade Commission
A Lawyer's Guide to the Alexander Technique
A Lawyer's Guide to Working with Special Needs Clients
A Lawyer's Journey
A Lawyers' Guide to Filing Long-Term Disability Claims and Appeals
A Legal Guide to Enterprise Mobile Device Management
A Legal Guide to Recovering for Flood Losses
A Legal Strategist's Guide to Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Practice
A Litigator's Guide to Building Your Best Argument
A Litigator's Guide to Convincing the Judge
A Litigator's Guide to Expert Witnesses
A Momentous Year in the Supreme Court
A Practical Guide to Commercial Real Estate Transactions
A Practical Guide to Organizational Ombuds
A Practical Handbook for the Child's Attorney
A Practitioner's Guide to Class Actions
A Practitioner's Guide to FINRA Sanctions Analysis
A Practitioner's Guide to Real Estate and Wind Energy Project Development
A Tragic Fate
B
Bankruptcy and Intellectual Property Deskbook
Bar Exam Success
Basic Practice Series
Basic Practice Series
Basic Practice Series
Becoming the Tech-Savvy Family Lawyer
Beginner's Guide to Nonprofit and Affordable Housing Partnerships
Beginner's Guide to the Housing Credit
Being Heard
Best Practices for Building a High-Tech Law School
Best Practices in the Acquisition of a Government Contractor
Beyond Smart
Beyond the Fracking Wars
Beyond the Work Product
Bid Protests
Bioinformatics Law
Biotechnology and the Law
Blockchain for Business Lawyers
Blogging in One Hour for Lawyers Ebook
Bond Default Manual
Brand Integrity
Bringing Medical Devices to Market
Broken Scales
Brownfields
Building a Better Law Practice
Building a Successful Collaborative Family Law Practice
Building Rainmakers
Building the Rule of Law
Building Your Practice with Pro Bono for Lawyers
Build Your Practice the Logical Way
Business, Human Rights, and Sustainability Sourcebook
Business Bribes
Business Divorce
Business Torts and Unfair Competition Handbook
Buying and Selling Art and Collectibles
C
Can They Do That?
Cannabis Law
Careers in International Law
Careers in IP Law
Careers in Sports Law
Casualty and Insurance Issues in Commercial Leases
Checklists for Lawyers
Chief Crisis Officer
Child Abuse and Neglect Cases: A Comprehensive Guide to Understanding the System
Child-Custody Jurisdiction
Children and the Internet
Children Held Hostage
Chinese Expansion in the EU
Chinese Family Law and Practice
CISG Basics
Civic Fusion
Civil RICO
Civil Rights Litigation
Class Action Strategy & Practice Guide
Clean Air Act Essentials
Climate Change and Insurance
Cloud Computing for Lawyers
Coaching for Attorneys
Collaborative Law
Collection, Demand, and Commercial Letters for the General Practitioner
Commercial Crime Insurance Coverage
Commercial Drone Law
Commercial Leases for Restaurants and Franchise Operations
Commercial Mediation Practice Guide
Commercialization of IP Rights in China
Compendium of Client Protection Rules
Compendium of Professional Responsibility Rules and Standards
Compendium of Professional Responsibility Rules and Standards
Compendium of Professional Responsibility Rules and Standards
Compensation Plans for Law Firms
Computer Games and Immersive Entertainment
Confronting Mental Health Evidence
Connecting with Your Client
Constitutional Law for Kids
Construction ADR
Construction Checklists
Construction Damages and Remedies
Construction Defects
Construction Insurance
Construction Law
Construction Subcontracting
Contract Drafting
Copyright Litigation Strategies
Corporate Counsel Guides: Practice Basics
Corporate Crime & Financial Fraud
Counseling Unmarried Couples
Covenants against Competition in Franchise Agreements
Covenants Against Competition in Franchise Agreements
Creating an Online Publishing Strategy for Law Firms
Crimes and Punishments
Criminal Procedure in Practice
Crimmigration Law
Cross-Examining Psychiatrists and Psychologists
Cultural Property Law
Cyberbullying Law
Cybersecurity for the Home and Office: The Lawyer's Guide to Taking Charge of Your Own Information Security
Copyright Termination and Recapture Laws: Good Intentions Gone Awry
D
Damages
Damages Recoverable in Maritime Matters
Death of a Law Firm: Staying Strong in the Global Legal Market
Defining Moments
Design Professional's Guide to Construction Law
Design Your Law Practice
Developing a Successful Assisted Reproduction Technology Law Practice
Developments in Administrative Law and Regulatory Practice
Developments in Administrative Law and Regulatory Practice
Developments in Administrative Law and Regulatory Practice
Diminution in Value Damages
Director's Handbook
Directors and Officers Liability Insurance
Disclaimers in Estate Planning
Discovery Across the Globe
Discovery Deskbook for Construction Disputes
Discovery Problems and Their Solutions
Discovery Problems and Their Solutions
Distributed Generation Law
Diversity in Action
Divorce in the Golden Years
DMCA Handbook for Online Service Providers, Websites, and Copyright Owners
DOJ Civil Antitrust Practice and Procedure Manual
Domestic Asset Protection Trusts
Don't Let Dementia Steal Everything
Drones Across America
Due Diligence of Trust-Owned Life Insurance
E
e-Discovery for Everyone
Early Neutral Evaluation
Effective Depositions
Effectively Representing Clients in Family Mediation
Effectively Staffing Your Law Firm
Electronic Discovery for Small Cases
Electronic Evidence for Family Law Attorneys
Embrace GENgagement
Eminent Domain
Encryption Made Simple
Endangered Species Act
Energy Antitrust Handbook
Enhancing Justice: Reducing Bias
Ensuring an Informed Public
Entertainment Careers for Lawyers
Environmental Aspects of Real Estate and Commercial Transactions
Environmental Issues in Business Transactions
Environmental Liability and Insurance Recovery
Environmental Litigation: Law and Strategy
Equal Employment of Persons with Disabilities
Equine Law and Horse Sense
ERISA and Employee Benefit Law
ERISA Survey of Federal Circuits
ERISA Survey of Federal Circuits
Essential Qualities of the Professional Lawyer
Estate Planning for Same Sex Couples
Estate Planning for the Muslim Client
Ethical Standards in the Public Sector
Ethics and Environmental Practice
Ethics in the Practice of Elder Law
EU Business Law
Exclusion
Exemptions and Exclusions under Federal and State Franchise Registration and Disclosure Laws
F
Fair Fight
Family Law Arbitration
Family Law Attorneys and Parenting Evaluators
Family Lawyer's Guide to Bankruptcy
Fastcase
Federal Administrative Procedure Sourcebook
Federal Criminal Discovery
Federal Government Construction Contracts
Fifty-State Survey
Fifty-State Survey: Daubert v. Frye
Fifty-State Survey: Toxic Exposure Claims
Financial Institution Bonds
Financial Performance Representations
Find Info Like a Pro
Find Info Like a Pro
Finding Bliss
Fix It
Flexible Trusts and Estates for Uncertain Times
Flying Solo
Foreclosure Defense: A Practical Litigation Guide
Forensic Psychology Consultation in Child Custody Litigation
Forms & Substance
Formulas for Calculating Damages
Foundations of Sustainable Development
Franchise and Dealership Termination Handbook
Franchise Desk Book
Franchise Deskbook: Selected State Laws, Commentary, and Annotations
Franchise Law Compliance Manual
Franchising Cases, Materials, & Problems
Freedom for All
Frequently Asked Antitrust Questions
Frequently Used Terms in Automobile Finance Transactions
From Handshake to Closing: The Role of the Commercial Real Estate Lawyer
From the Trenches
From the Trenches III
FTC Practice and Procedure Manual
Fundamentals of Construction Law
Fundamentals of Franchising
Fundamentals of Franchising
Fundamentals of Franchising - Canada
Fundamentals of Insurance Regulation
Fundamentals of International Franchising
Fundamentals of Municipal Finance
G
Genetics: A Handbook for Lawyers
Getting Started as a Real Estate Attorney
Getting Started with Advance Directives
Getting the Whole Truth
Global Chemical Control Handbook
Global Climate Change and U.S. Law
Google Gmail and Calendar in One Hour for Lawyers
Government Contract Law
Great Minds Think Differently
Green Building and the Construction Lawyer
Guide to Business Divorce
Guide to Protecting and Litigating Trade Secrets
Guide to Protecting and Litigating Trade Secrets
Guide to Service Subcontract Terms and Conditions
Guide to State Procurement: A 50-State Primer on Purchasing Laws, Processes, and Procedures
Guide to U.S. Government Practice on Global Information Sharing
H
Handbook for Indenture and Trust Indenture Act Interpretation
Handbook of Practical Planning for Art Collectors and Their Advisors
Handbook of Practical Planning for Artists, Art Collectors, and Their Advisors
Handbook of U.S. Antitrust Sources
Handbook on Additional Insureds
Handbook on Antitrust in Technology Industries
Handbook on Global Social Media Law for Business Lawyers
Handbook on Scope of Antitrust
Health Care IT
Health Care Mergers and Acquisitions Handbook
Healthcare Cybersecurity
Heirs' Property and the Uniform Partition of Heirs Property Act
Her Honor
Her Voice in Law
Her Voice in Law
HIPAA
Hire and Retire: A Plan for a Continuing Income Stream in Retirement from Any Practice
How Brain Science can Make You a Better Lawyer
How Successful Law Firms Really Work
How to Build a Real Estate Law Practice
How to Build and Manage a Family Law Practice
How To Build And Manage A Personal Injury Practice
How to Capture and Keep Clients
How to Do More in Less Time
How to Draft Bills Clients Rush to Pay
How to Examine Mental Health Experts
How to Examine Mental Health Experts
How to Play the Game
How to Start a Law Firm When You're Broke
How to Succeed as a Trial Lawyer
How to Train Your Expert: Making Your Client's Case
How To Win Medicare Appeals
Hydraulic Fracturing
I
Immigration Compliance and Best Practices
Immigration Compliance Auditing for Lawyers
Implementing Institutional Controls at Brownfields and Other Contaminated Sites
In the Court of Public Opinion
In the Court of Public Opinion: Winning Strategies for Litigation Communications
Indirect Purchaser Litigation Handbook
Infectious Disease
Infectious Disease Litigation
Information Security and Privacy
Infrastructure from the Ground Up
Inherited IRAs
Innovative Legal Service Applications
Inside Out
Insolvency Explained
Insurance Antitrust Handbook
Intellectual Property and Antitrust Handbook
Intellectual Property Misuse
Internal Corporate Investigations
International Antitrust Cartel Handbook
International Family Law Desk Book
International Franchise Sales Laws
International Franchise Sales Laws
International Investigations and Merger Reviews
International Practitioner's Deskbook Series
Internet Publishing Perils and Practices
Invention Analysis
Investigating the Workplace Harassment Claim
IP Protection in China
IP Strategies for Medical Device Technologies
IP Valuation for the Future
iPad in One Hour for Lawyers
iPad in One Hour for Litigators
IRA Guide to IRS Compliance Issues
J
Jiu Jitsu Jurisprudence
Job Quest for Lawyers
John Lennon vs. the U.S.A.
Joint Tenancies
Joint Ventures
Juggling Life, Work, and Caregiving
Justice at Dachau
K
Knowledge Management for Lawyers
L
Labor Arbitration Practice
Land Use Regulation
Landing a Federal Law Job
Law and Reorder
Law Firm Cybersecurity
Law of Class Action
Law of Class Action
Law Office Policies, Procedures, and Operations Manual
Law Office Policy & Procedures Manual
Lawyer Interrupted
Lawyer, Activist, Judge
Lawyering with Planned Early Negotiation
Lawyers as Managers
Lawyers, Lead On
Lawyers, Liars, and the Art of Storytelling
Lay Words for Lawyers
Leapholes
Learning from Law-Firm Leaders
Legal Asylum
Legal Ethics and Social Media: A Practitioner's Handbook
Legal Guide to Doing Business in South America
Legal Guide to Video Game Development
Legal Malpractice Insurance in One Hour for Lawyers
Legal Project Management
Legal Project Management in One Hour for Lawyers
Legal Upheaval
Legal Writing
Legal Writing Exercises
Legally Chocolate: A Confection of Cocoa in the Courts
Legally Mom
Lender Force-Placed Insurance Practices
Letters for the Small Business Lawyer
Leveraging Life Insurance Premium Payments
Lifestyle Analysis in Divorce Cases
Limited Scope Legal Services
Lincoln's Counsel
Linkedin In One Hour for Lawyers
LinkedIn Marketing Techniques for Law and Professional Practices
Litigating Parental Alienation
Litigating Small Business Size Appeals and Protests
Litigating the Aviation Case
Litigating the Nursing Home Case
Litigation Interest and Risk Assessment
Litigators on Experts
Little Book of Basketball Law
Little Book of Coffee Law
Local Government, Land Use, and the First Amendment: Protecting Free Speech and Expression
Locked Down
M
MacCarthy on Cross-Examination
Macs in Law
Making Partner
Managing E-Discovery and ESI
Manufacturing Business and the Law
Market Definition in Antitrust
Market Demand Based Planning and Permitting
Market Power Handbook
Marketing Success
Mass Torts in the United States
Mastering Crucial Moments in Separation and Divorce: A Multidisciplinary Guide to Excellence in Practice and Outcome
Mastering the Art of Depositions
Mastering Voir Dire and Jury Selection
Mediation for Estate Planners
Medical Biotechnology
Meeting the Legal Needs of Disaster Survivors
Mental Health and Conflicts
Mergers and Acquisitions
Microsoft OneNote in One Hour for Lawyers
Military Discharge Upgrade
Misrepresentation in the Life, Health, and Disability Insurance Application Process
Misrepresentation in the Life, Health, and Disability Insurance Application Process
Model Jury Instructions
Model Jury Instructions
Model Jury Instructions in Civil Antitrust Cases
Model Jury Instructions: Product Liability
Model Rules of Professional Conduct
Model Witness Examinations
Modern Captive Insurance
Money & Divorce
Money Laundering
Monopolization and Dominance Handbook
Monopolization and Dominance Handbook
MORE Sticks and Bricks
Moving Diversity Forward
Municipal Law Deskbook
N
Narrowing the Gap
National Security Law in the News
Natural Resource Damages: A Guide to Litigating and Resolving NRD Cases
Navigating Emotional Currents in Collaborative Divorce
Navigating EU Privacy and Data Protection Laws
Negotiation Essentials for Lawyers
Never Enough
New TSCA: A Guide to the Lautenberg Chemical Safety Act and Its Implementation
Nine Principles of Litigation and Life
No-Fault Insurance Anti-Fraud Litigation: A Practitioner's Guide
Nonlegal Careers for Lawyers
O
Ocean and Coastal Law and Policy
Of Counsel
One Hundred Days Before Trial
Opposing the Adverse Expert
Own the Map
P
Paperless in One Hour for Lawyers
Parallel Proceedings
Parent-Child Reunification
Parenting Plans
Passing the Torch without Getting Burned
Patent Claim Drafting Practice
Patent Freedom to Operate Searches, Opinions, Techniques, and Studies
Patent Neutral
Patents Demystified
Patent Trial Advocacy Casebook
Personal Branding In One Hour for Lawyers
Personal Finance for Professionals
Perspectives on Predictive Coding and Other Advanced Search Methods for the Legal Practitioner
Pet Law and Custody: Establishing a Worthy and Equitable Jurisprudence for the Evolving Family
Pharmaceutical Industry Antitrust Handbook
Physician Law
Pleading Your Case
Populist and Islamist Challenges for International Law
Powerpoint in One Hour for Lawyers
Practice Points for Trial Lawyers
Practicing Law in Small-Town America
Pre-ANDA Litigation
Preliminary Relief in Patent Infringement Disputes
Premerger Notification Practice Manual
Preparing for Baby
Preparing for Trial
Preparing Plain Legal Documents for Nonlawyers
Preparing Witnesses
Preserving Appellate Complaints in Federal Courts
Pricing on the Front Line
Principles of Constitutional Environmental Law
Privacy, Security, and Information Management
Private Equity and Venture Capital Tax Manual
Private Equity Antitrust Handbook
Product Liability
Professional Liability to Third Parties
Professionals, Firms, and Fraud
Proof of Conspiracy Under Federal Antitrust Laws
Property Insurance Litigator's Handbook
Protecting Trade Secrets Before, During, and After Trial
Protecting Trade Secrets Before, During and After Trial
Proving Antitrust Damages
Psychology for Lawyers
Psychology for Lawyers
Q
Questions and Answers for Litigators
Quickbooks in One Hour for Lawyers
R
Rantings of a Partner...and Pushback from the Associate
Reasonable Expectations
Recent Developments in Business and Corporate Litigation
Recent Developments in Business and Corporate Litigation
Recruiting Lawyers
Regulatory Takings after Knick
Reinventing Witness Preparation
Religious Property Disputes and the Law
Representing Clients in Mediation
Representing Parents in Child Welfare Cases
Representing People with Autism Spectrum Disorders
Representing People With Dementia
Representing People with Mental Disabilities
Resolving Gerrymandering
Resolving Insurance Claim Disputes before Trial
Results-Oriented Financial Management
RICO State-by-State
Ridesharing Law and Liability
Right of Publicity
Risk Management
Rule the Rules of Workplace Wellness Programs
Russia Corporate, Financial and Commercial Law
S
Safe Haven in America
School Bullying
Second Acts for Solo and Small Firm Lawyers
Secret Justice
Sections 409A and 457
Settlement Negotiation Techniques in Family Law
Settlement of Patent Litigation and Disputes
Sexual Harassment and Retaliation
Smarter Pricing, Smarter Profit
Social Media for Lawyers
Solo and Small Firm Legal Technology Guide
Solo and Small Firm Legal Technology Guide
STAR!
State Action Practice Manual
State and Local Government Procurement
State Antitrust Enforcement Handbook
Stories Mediators Tell
Strategic Networking for Introverts, Extroverts, and Everyone in Between
Structured Negotiation
Summary of Covenants Not to Compete
Survey of Federal Class Action Law
Survey of Federal Class Action Law
Survey of Law School Curricula
Sustainability Essentials
Sword and Shield
Sword and Shield
T
Tax, Estate, and Lifetime Planning for Minors
Taxation and Funding of Nonqualified Deferred Compensation
Taxation and Funding of Nonqualified Deferred Compensation
Taxation of Entertainers, Athletes, and Artists
Team Defense in Criminal Cases
Technology Tips for Lawyers and Other Business Professionals
Retrieving data. Wait a few seconds and try to cut or copy again.
Technology Tips for Seniors
Telecom Antitrust Handbook
Tell the Client's Story
The 116
The 2009 ABA Legal Technology Survey Report: Executive Summary
The 2011 ABA Legal Technology Survey Report: Executive Summary
The 2012 ABA Legal Technology Survey Report: Executive Summary
The 2015 Federal Rules
The 2019 Solo and Small Firm Legal Technology Guide
The ABA Compliance Officer's Deskbook
The ABA Consumer Guide to Mortgage Modifications
The ABA Consumer Guide to Obtaining a Patent
The ABA Consumer Guide to Short Sales
The ABA Cybersecurity Handbook
The ABA Spanish Legal Phrasebook
The Adoption Law Handbook
The Advisor's Guide to Disability Insurance
The Advisor's Guide to Long-Term Care
The American Bar Association Legal Guide for Dog Owners
The American Bar Association's Legal Guide to Fashion Design
The Amicus Brief
The Annotated Franchise Agreement
The Antitrust Compliance Handbook
The Anxious Lawyer
The Art of Advocacy in Administrative Law and Practice
The Art of Cross Examination
The Art of Practicing Law
The Associate as Rainmaker
The Attorney-Client Privilege and Work-Product Doctrine
The Attorney-Client Privilege in Civil Litigation: Protecting and Defending Confidentiality
The Bank Examination Privilege
The Bankruptcy Handbook for Franchisors and Franchisees
The Best Lawyer You Can Be
The Bona Fide Prospective Purchaser Defense in CERCLA
The Burden of Proof
The Business Tax Return Handbook
The Busy Lawyer's Guide to Success
The Civil War Lawyers
The Clean Air Act Handbook
The Clean Water Act Handbook
The Cold War
The Commercial Property Insurance Policy Deskbook
The Common Law
The Complete Guide to Mediation
The Construction Lawyer's Guide to Labor & Employment Law
The Contractor's Guide to International Procurement
The Corporate Counsel Survival Guide
The Creative Lawyer
The Crime of Complicity
The Curmudgeon's Guide to Practicing Law
The Curmudgeon's Guide to Practicing Law
The Discerning Investor
The Divorce Trial Manual
The Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act
The Early-Career Guide for Attorneys
The Education of a Lawyer
The Effective Use of Forensic Experts in Construction Litigation
The Essential Case Law Guide to PTAB Trials
The EU GDPR General Data Protection Regulation
The Executive Compensation Handbook
The Failing Law Firm
The FCPA and the U.K. Bribery Act
The FCPA and the U.K. Bribery Act: A Ready Reference for Business and Lawyers
The Federal Anti-Kickback Statute and Safe Harbors
The Federal Information Manual
The Fine Art of Trial Advocacy
The Flourishing Lawyer
The Forensic Accounting Deskbook
The Forensic Accounting Deskbook
The Franchise Litigation Handbook
The FTC Franchise Rule
The Fulfilled Lawyer
The Fundamentals of Counterterrorism Law
The German Inheritance and Gift Tax
The Global Directors and Officers Deskbook
The Grammar and Writing Handbook for Lawyers
The Hague Abduction Convention
The Hague Abduction Convention
The Healthcare Executive's Simple Guide to FMV
The Improvement of the Administration of Justice
The Inclusive Leader
The Indian Child Welfare Act Handbook
The Intellectual Property Handbook: A Practical Guide for Franchise, Business, and IP Counsel
The Internet of Things (IoT)
The Introverted Lawyer
The Irrevocable Life Insurance Trust
The Irving Younger Collection
The Lateral Lawyer
The Law and Liability of Small Aircraft
The Law Firm Client Service Interview Playbook
The Law of Adaptation to Climate Change
The Law of Agricultural Land Preservation
The Law of Class Action
The Law of Class Action
The Law of Clean Energy
The Law of Commercial Surety and Miscellaneous Bonds
The Law of Counterterrorism
The Law of Indemnification and Its Interplay with Liability Insurance: A Fifty-State Survey
The Law of Later-Life Healthcare and Decision Making
The Law of Lawyers' Liability
The Law of Performance Bonds
The Law of Probate Bonds
The Laws of Style
The Lawyer Millionaire
The Lawyer's Essential Guide to Writing
The Lawyer's Field Guide to Effective Business Development
The Lawyer's Guide to Collaboration Tools and Technologies
The Lawyer's Guide to Financial Planning
The Lawyer's Guide to Increasing Revenue
The Lawyer's Guide to Marketing on the Internet
The Lawyer's Guide to Microsoft Outlook 2013
The Lawyer's Guide to Microsoft Outlook 2013
The Lawyer's Guide to Office Automation
The Lawyer's Guide to PCLaw Software
The Lawyer's Guide to Professional Coaching
The Lawyer's Guide to Succession Planning
The Lawyer's Guide to Working Smarter With Knowledge Tools
The Lawyer's Retirement Planning Guide
The Leader's Journey
The Lease Manual
The Legal Career Guide
The Legal Guide to Affordable Housing Development
The Legal Guide to Affordable Housing Development
The Life Insurance Policy Crisis: The Advisors and Trustees Guide to Managing Risks and Avoiding a Client Crisis
The Little Book of BBQ Law
The Little Book of Boating Law Ebook
The Little Book of College Football Law
The Little Book of Cowboy Law
The Little Book of Elvis Law
The Little Book of Fashion Law
The Little Book of Foodie Law
The Little Book of Golf Law
The Little Book of Hunting and Fishing Law
The Little Book of Movie Law
The Little Book of Skiing Law Ebook
The Little Book of Space Law
The Little Red Book of Wine Law
The Little White Book of Baseball Law
The Lobbying Manual
The Marble and the Sculptor
The Merger Review Process
The Military Divorce Handbook
The Millennial Lawyer
The Modern Lawyer
The Modern Rules of Order
The Modern Rules of Style
The National Security Implications of Immigration Law
The NEPA Litigation Guide
The New Entertainment Industry
The New Handshake
The Noerr-Pennington Doctrine
The Paperless Law Office
The Paralegal's Guide to Professional Responsibility
The Paralegal's Guide to Professional Responsibility
The Power of Licensing
The Practical Guide to Software Licensing and Cloud Computing
The Practice
The Practitioner's Guide to Defense of EPL Claims
The Practitioner's Guide to Securities Arbitration
The Practitioner's Guide to Suspension and Debarment
The Practitioner's Guide to Trials Before the Patent Trial and Appeal Board
The Privilege of Silence
The Procurement Fraud Guidebook
The Progeny
The RCRA Practice Manual
The Rehabilitation Tax Credit
The Rights of the Accused Under the Sixth Amendment
The Road to Independence
The Role of Independent Directors in Corporate Governance
The Science of Persuasion
The Shale Energy Revolution
The Shield of Silence
The Simple Guide to Legal Innovation
The Sourcebook of Public-Private Partnerships for Security and Resilience
The Special Needs Child and Divorce
The Student Loan Handbook for Law Students and Attorneys
The Superfund Manual
The Supreme Court in Transition
The Surety's Indemnity Agreement
The Survival Guide to Implementing Effective Law Firm Management Strategies
The Tech Contracts Handbook
The Tech Contracts Handbook
The Trial Lawyer
The Valuation of Monetary Damages in Injury Cases
The Woman Advocate
The Zoning and Land Use Handbook
Thrive
Title Insurance
Together Unbroken
Toxic Tort Litigation
Trademark and Deceptive Advertising Surveys
Transaction Risk
Transforming Practices
Transforming the Global Supply Chain
Transgender Persons and the Law
Transportation Antitrust Handbook
Trial
Trial Practice Manual for Criminal Defense Lawyers
Trust Accounting in One Hour for Lawyers
U
Unbundled Legal Services: A Family Lawyer's Guide
Understanding Life Insurance and Rethinking Policy Management and Evaluation
Undue Influence and Vulnerable Adults
Unmanned Aircraft in the National Airspace
Urban Agriculture
User Guide to HUD's Previous Participation Review Process (aka "2530 approval")
V
Vacant and Problem Properties
Virtual Law Practice
W
Water Rights and Environmental Regulation
What Are . . . Medicare Appeals?
What Are...International HIPAA Considerations?
What Are...Medicare and Medicaid Secondary Payer Laws?
What if I Say the Wrong Thing?
What Is . . . Telemedicine?
What Is . . . The Physician Payments Sunshine Act or "Open Payments"?
What Is a Copyright?
What Is...ADR in Health Care Disputes?
What Is...CHOW?
What Is...EMTALA?
What Is...Medical Staff Peer Review?
What Is...mHealth?
What Is...Qui Tam?
What Is...Stark Law?
What Is...The Anti-Kickback Statute?
What is...the Corporate Practice of Medicine and Fee-Splitting?
When Products Kill: Litigation and Regulatory Responses
Whistleblowers, Leaks and the Media
Whose Choice Is It?
Wildlife Law & Ethics
Wills and Estate Administration
Winning in Your Own Court
Women Rainmakers' Best Marketing Tips
Women's Voices
Women-at-Law
Word Origins for Lawyers
WordPress in One Hour for Lawyers
Working with Aging Clients
World War I Law and Lawyers
World War II and Lawyers
Worldox in One Hour for Lawyers
Writing Shorter Legal Documents
Y
Yoga for Lawyers
You Raised Us—Now Work with Us
Z
Zero Tolerance: Best Practices for Combating Sex-Based Harassment in the Legal Profession
<<
Previous:
Clinic and Externship - ABA Resources
Next:
West Academic >>
