Search for any one of the titles below in our Classic Catalog.
Once you find the corresponding record entry (they will be listed as "computer file"), click on the link in the record, and you will be directed to the homepage of our LexisNexis Digital Library platform. Be sure to use your ID number and your Widener email for access. Additionally, if needed, our library code is widenerlawcw.
| A Blackletter Statement of Federal Administrative Law |
| A Guide to Business Inclusion Programs in Government Contracting: U.S. Federal, State, and Local Programs and Laws |
| A Guide to Federal Agency Adjudication |
| A Guide to Federal Agency Rulemaking |
| A Guide to Human Rights Due Diligence for Lawyers |
| A Guide to Judicial and Political Review of Federal Agencies |
| A Guide to the Federal Torts Claim Act |
| A Handbook on Aviation Law |
| A Lawyer's Guide to Estate Planning: Fundamentals for the Legal Practitioner |
| A Lawyers' Guide to Filing Long-Term Disability Claims and Appeals |
| A Lawyer's Guide to Networking |
| A Lawyer's Guide to Section 337 Investigations Before the U.S. International Trade Commission |
| A Lawyer's Guide to the Alexander Technique |
| A Lawyer's Guide to Working with Special Needs Clients |
| A Lawyer's Journey: The Morris Dees Story |
| A Legal Guide to Enterprise Mobile Device Management: Managing Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) |
| A Legal Guide to Recovering for Flood Losses |
| A Legal Strategist's Guide to Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Practice |
| A Litigator's Guide to Building Your Best Argument |
| A Litigator's Guide to Convincing the Judge |
| A Litigator's Guide to Expert Witnesses |
| A Momentous Year in the Supreme Court: October Term 2021 |
| A Practical Guide to Commercial Real Estate Transactions: From Contract to Closing |
| A Practical Guide to Cyber Insurance for Businesses |
| A Practical Guide to Organizational Ombuds: How They Help People and Organizations |
| A Practical Guide to Reimbursement in Managed Care |
| A Practical Handbook for the Child's Attorney: Effectively Representing Children in Custody Cases |
| A Practitioner's Guide to Class Actions |
| A Practitioner's Guide to FINRA Sanctions Analysis |
| A Practitioner's Guide to Real Estate and Wind Energy Project Development |
| A Tragic Fate: Law and Ethics in the Battle Over Nazi-Looted Art |
| A Triumph of Genius: Edwin Land, Polaroid, and the Kodak Patent War |
| AARP Checklist for Family Survivors |
| ABA Consumer Guide to Mortgage Modification |
| ABA Consumer Guide to Obtaining a Patent: A Practical Resource for Helping Entrepreneurs & Innovators Protect Their Ideas |
| ABA Consumer Guide to Short Sales |
| ABA Fundamentals: Immigration Law |
| ABA Fundamentals: International Economic Systems |
| ABA Fundamentals: Products Liability Law |
| ABA Guide to Assisted Reproduction: Techniques, Legal Issues, and Pathways to Success |
| ABA Guide to Foreign Law Firms |
| ABA Immigration Compliance and Best Practices |
| ABA Legal Guide to Independent Filmmaking |
| ABA Medical-Legal Guides: Clinical Anatomy for Lawyers |
| ABA Medical-Legal Guides: The Forensic Autopsy for Lawyers |
| ABA Standards for Criminal Justice Dual Jurisdiction Youth |
| ABA Standards for Criminal Justice: Fair Trial and Public Discourse |
| ABA Standards for Criminal Justice: Monitors and Monitoring |
| ABA/AARP Checklist for My Family: A Guide to My History, Financial Plans, and Final Wishes |
| ABA/AARP Get the Most Out of Retirement: Checklist for Happiness, Health, Purpose and Financial Security |
| ABA/AARP Wise Moves: Checklist for Where to Live, What to Consider, and Whether to Stay or Go |
| ABCs of Arbitrage: Tax Rules for Investment of Bond Proceeds by Municipalities |
| Accelerating Lawyer Success: How to Make Partner, Stay Healthy, and Flourish in a Law Firm |
| Acting Skills for Lawyers |
| Adobe Acrobat in One Hour for Lawyers |
| ADR Advocacy, Strategies, and Practice for Intellectual Property Cases |
| Advertising Claim Substantiation Handbook |
| Advice to Thrive By: How to Use Your Résumé and Cover Letter to Build Your Brand and Launch a Dynamic Public Interest Career |
| Advising the Small Business: Forms and Advice for the Legal Practitioner |
| Agriculture and Food Handbook |
| Alternative Dispute Resolution in State and Local Governments: Analysis and Case Studies |
| Alternative Fees for Business Lawyers and Their Clients |
| Al-Tounsi: A Novel |
| America Votes! Challenges to Modern Election Law and Voting Rights |
| American Law Firms in Transition: Trends, Threats and Strategies |
| American Lawyers: Public Servants and the Development of a Nation |
| An Estate Planner's Guide to Buy-Sell Agreements for the Closely Held Business |
| An Estate Planner's Guide to Family Business Entities: Family Limited Partnerships, Limited Liability Companies, and More |
| An Estate Planner's Guide to Qualified Retirement Plan Benefits |
| An International Guide to Corporate Internal Investigations |
| An Introduction to Law Firm Practice |
| An Island Apart: Britain, Brexit, and Bonaparte's European Dream |
| Anatomy of a Confession: The Debra Milke Case |
| Anatomy of a Mortgage: Understanding and Negotiating Commercial Real Estate Loans |
| Anatomy of a Trial: A Handbook for Young Lawyers |
| Anatomy of Mortgage Loan Documents: Understanding and Negotiating Key Commercial Real Estate Loan Documents |
| ANDA Litigation: Strategies and Tactics for Pharmaceutical Patent Litigators |
| Android Apps in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Annotated Model Code of Judicial Conduct |
| Annotated Model Rules of Professional Conduct |
| Annotated Standards for Imposing Lawyer Sanctions |
| Annotations to Surplus Lines Statutes |
| Annual Developments in Franchise and Distribution Law |
| Annual Franchise and Distribution Law Developments |
| Annual Review of Antitrust Law Developments |
| Antitrust and Economics of Product Distribution |
| Antitrust Class Actions Handbook |
| Antitrust Discovery |
| Antitrust Evidence Handbook |
| Antitrust Grand Jury Investigations Handbook |
| Antitrust Health Care Handbook |
| Antitrust Issues in Intellectual Property Law |
| Antitrust Issues in International Intellectual Property Licensing Transactions |
| Antitrust Law Developments |
| Arbitrating Patent Disputes: A Practical Guide |
| Arbitration and the Surety |
| Armies of Enablers: Survivor Stories of Complicity and Betrayal in Sexual Assaults |
| Art and Business: Transactions in Art and Cultural Property |
| Asia Ascending: Insider Strategies for Competing with the Global Colossus |
| Asset Forfeiture |
| Asset Forfeiture and Insolvency: A Parallel Case Management Guide |
| Asset Protection Strategies: Planning with Domestic and Offshore Entities, Volume 1 |
| Assisted Reproductive Technology: A Lawyer's Guide to Emerging Law and Science |
| Avoiding Bad Depositions: A Simple Guide to Complex Issues |
| Banking Law Essentials |
| Bankruptcy and Intellectual Property Deskbook: A Guide to IP, the Internet, and Bankruptcy Law |
| Bar Exam Success |
| Basic Practice Series: Clean Air Act |
| Basic Practice Series: Clean Water Act |
| Basic Practice Series: ESA (Endangered Species Act) |
| Becoming the Tech-Savvy Family Lawyer |
| Beginner's Guide to Nonprofit and Affordable Housing Partnerships |
| Beginner's Guide to the Housing Credit |
| Being Heard: Presentation Skills for Attorneys |
| Best Practices for Building a High-Tech Law School |
| Best Practices in the Acquisition of a Government Contractor |
| Beyond Smart: Lawyering with Emotional Intelligence |
| Beyond the Fracking Wars |
| Beyond the Work Product: A Guide to Relationship-Driven Transactional Lawyering |
| Bid Protests: A Guide to Challenging Federal Procurements |
| Bioinformatics Law: Legal Issues for Computational Biology in the Post-Genome Era |
| Biotechnology and the Law |
| Blockchain for Business Lawyers |
| Blogging in One Hour for Lawyers Ebook |
| Bond Default Manual, Volumes I and II |
| Brand Integrity: Strategies for Fighting Contraband and Counterfeit Goods |
| Bringing Medical Devices to Market |
| Broken Scales: Reflections on Injustice |
| Brownfields: A Comprehensive Guide to Redeveloping Contaminated Property |
| Build Your Practice the Logical Way |
| Building a Better Law Practice: Become a Better Lawyer in Five Minutes a Day |
| Building a Successful Collaborative Family Law Practice |
| Building Rainmakers: The Definitive Guide to Business Development for Lawyers |
| Building the Rule of Law: Firsthand Accounts from a Thirty-Year Global Campaign |
| Building Your Practice with Pro Bono for Lawyers |
| Business and Human Rights: Advising Clients on Respecting and Fulfilling Human Rights |
| Business Bribes: Corporate Corruption and the Courts |
| Business Divorce: Understanding Its Dynamics and Formulating Solutions |
| Business Torts and Unfair Competition Handbook |
| Business, Human Rights, and Sustainability Sourcebook |
| Buying and Selling Art and Collectibles: A Legal Guide |
| Can They Do That? Understanding Prosecutorial Discretion |
| Cancer Rights Law: An Interdisciplinary Approach |
| Cannabis Law: A Primer on Federal and State Law Regarding Marijuana, Hemp, and CBD |
| Careers in International Law |
| Careers in IP Law: Avenues and Opportunities |
| Careers in Sports Law |
| Casualty and Insurance Issues in Commercial Leases |
| Checklists for Lawyers |
| Child Abuse and Neglect Cases: A Comprehensive Guide to Understanding the System |
| Child-Custody Jurisdiction: The UCCJEA and PKPA |
| Children Held Hostage: Identifying Brainwashed Children, Presenting a Case, and Crafting Solutions |
| Chinese Expansion in the EU: Strategies and Policies of the Two Blocks and the Role of the U.S. |
| Chinese Family Law and Practice |
| CISG Basics: A Guide to International Sales Law |
| Civic Fusion: Mediating Polarized Public Disputes |
| Civil RICO: A Definitive Guide |
| Civil Rights Litigation: Representing Plaintiffs Today |
| Class Action Strategy & Practice Guide |
| Clean Air Act Essentials |
| Clean Water Act Essentials |
| Climate Change and Insurance |
| Cloud Computing for Lawyers |
| Coaching for Attorneys: Improving Productivity and Achieving Balance |
| Collaborative Law: Achieving Effective Resolution in Divorce without Litigation |
| Collection, Demand, and Commercial Letters for the General Practitioner |
| Commercial Crime Insurance Coverage |
| Commercial Drone Law: Digest of U.S. and Global UAS Rules, Polices, and Practices |
| Commercial Leases for Restaurants and Franchise Operations |
| Commercial Lending Law: A Jurisdiction-by-Jurisdiction Guide to U.S. and Canadian Law |
| Commercial Mediation Practice Guide: A Practical Handbook for Lawyers and their Business Clients |
| Commercialization of IP Rights in China |
| Compendium of Client Protection Rules |
| Compensation Plans for Law Firms |
| Computer Games and Immersive Entertainment: Next Frontiers in Intellectual Property Law |
| Confronting Mental Health Evidence |
| Connecting with Your Client |
| Constitutional Law for Kids |
| Constitutional Policing: Striving for a More Perfect Union |
| Construction ADR |
| Construction Arbitration: The Advocate's Practical Guide |
| Construction Checklists: A Guide To Frequently Encountered Construction Issues |
| Construction Damages and Remedies |
| Construction Defects: Assessment, Analysis, and Resolution |
| Construction Insurance |
| Construction Law |
| Construction Subcontracting |
| Contract Drafting: Powerful Prose in Transactional Practice |
| Copyright Litigation Strategies |
| Copyright Termination and Recapture Laws: Good Intentions Gone Awry |
| Corporate Counsel Guides: Practice Basics |
| Corporate Crime & Financial Fraud: Legal and Financial Implications of Corporate Misconduct |
| Counseling Unmarried Couples: A Guide to Effective Legal Representation |
| Countering the Financing of Terrorism: Law and Policy |
| Covenants against Competition in Franchise Agreements |
| Creating an Online Publishing Strategy for Law Firms eBook |
| Crimes and Punishments: Entering the Mind of a Sentencing Judge |
| Criminal Law for Family Law Attorneys |
| Criminal Procedure in Practice |
| Crimmigration Law |
| Cross-Examining Psychiatrists and Psychologists: A Practical Guide |
| Cryptocurrency and Digital Asset Regulation: A Practical Guide for Multinational Counsel and Transactional Lawyers |
| Cultural Property Law: A Practitioner's Guide to the Management, Protection and Preservation of Heritage Resources |
| Cyberbullying Law |
| Cybersecurity for the Home and Office: The Lawyer's Guide to Taking Charge of Your Own Information Security |
| Damages Recoverable in Maritime Matters |
| Damages, A State By State Summary |
| Death of a Law Firm: Staying Strong in the Global Legal Market |
| Defining Moments: Insights Into the Lawyer's Soul |
| Design Professional's Guide to Construction Law |
| Design Your Law Practice: Using Design Thinking to Get Next Level Results |
| Developing a Successful Assisted Reproduction Technology Law Practice |
| Diminution in Value Damages: How to Determine the Proper Measure of Damage to Real and Personal Property |
| Directors & Officers Liability Insurance Deskbook |
| Director's Handbook: A Field Guide to 101 Situations Commonly Encountered in the Boardroom |
| Disclaimers in Estate Planning |
| Discovery Across the Globe: Obtaining Evidence Abroad to Support U.S. Proceedings |
| Discovery Deskbook for Construction Disputes |
| Discovery Problems and Their Solutions |
| Distributed Generation Law: A Guide to Regulations, Policies, and Programs |
| Diversity in Action: A Manual for Diversity Professionals in Law |
| Divorce in the Golden Years: Estate Planning, Spousal Support, and Retirement Issues for Clients at Midlife and Beyond |
| DMCA Handbook for Online Service Providers, Websites, and Copyright Owners |
| DOJ Civil Antitrust Practice and Procedure Manual |
| Domestic Asset Protection Trusts: A Practice and Resource Manual |
| Don't Let Dementia Steal Everything: Avoid Mistakes, Save Money, and Take Control |
| Drones Across America: Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) Regulation and State Laws |
| Due Diligence of Trust-Owned Life Insurance |
| Early Neutral Evaluation |
| e-Discovery for Everyone |
| Effective Depositions |
| Effectively Representing Clients in Family Mediation |
| Effectively Staffing Your Law Firm |
| Electronic Discovery for Small Cases: Managing Digital Evidence and ESI |
| Electronic Evidence for Family Law Attorneys |
| Embrace GENgagement: How to Transform Generational Challenges into Opportunities for You and Your Firm |
| Eminent Domain: A Handbook of Condemnation Law |
| Encryption Made Simple |
| Endangered Species Act: Law, Policy, and Perspectives |
| Energy Antitrust Handbook |
| Enhancing Justice: Reducing Bias |
| Ensuring an Informed Public: State Open Records and Meetings Laws |
| Entertainment Careers for Lawyers |
| Environmental Aspects of Real Estate and Commercial Transactions: Acquisition, Development, and Liability Management |
| Environmental Issues in Business Transactions |
| Environmental Liability and Insurance Recovery |
| Environmental Litigation: Law and Strategy |
| Environmental, Social, Governance: The Professional's Guide to the Law and Practice of ESG |
| Equal Employment of Persons with Disabilities |
| Equine Law and Horse Sense |
| ERISA and Employee Benefit Law: The Essentials |
| Essential Qualities of the Professional Lawyer |
| Estate Planning for Same Sex Couples |
| Estate Planning for the Muslim Client |
| Ethical Standards in the Public Sector: A Guide for Government Lawyers, Clients, and Public Officials |
| Ethics and Environmental Practice: A Lawyer's Guide |
| Ethics in the Practice of Elder Law |
| EU Business Law |
| Exclusion: Strategies for Improving Diversity in Recruitment, Retention, and Promotion |
| Exemptions and Exclusions under Federal and State Franchise Registration and Disclosure Laws |
| Fair Fight: Legal Ethics for Litigators |
| Family Law Arbitration: Practice, Procedure, and Forms |
| Family Law Attorneys and Parenting Evaluators: Improving Professional Collaboration |
| Fastcase: The Definitive Guide |
| Federal Administrative Procedure Sourcebook (2016) |
| Federal Criminal Discovery |
| Federal Government Construction Contracts |
| Fifty-State Survey: Daubert v. Frye€”Admissibility of Expert Testimony |
| Fifty-State Survey: The Law of Eminent Domain Ebook |
| Fifty-State Survey: Toxic Exposure Claims |
| Financial Institution Bonds |
| Financial Performance Representations: The New and Updated Earnings Claims |
| Find Info Like a Pro, Volume 1: Mining the Internet's Publicly Available Resources for Investigative Research |
| Find Info Like a Pro, Volume 2 |
| Find Your Landing Zone: Life Beyond the Bar |
| Finding Bliss: Innovative Legal Models for Happy Clients & Happy Lawyers |
| First National Vaccine Law Conference: Papers and Proceedings |
| Fix It: How History, Sports, and Education Can Inform Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity Today |
| Flexible Trusts and Estates for Uncertain Times |
| Flying Solo: A Survival Guide for the Solo and Small Firm Lawyer |
| Foreclosure Defense: A Practical Litigation Guide |
| Forensic Psychology Consultation in Child Custody Litigation: A Handbook for Work Product Review, Case Preparation, and Expert Testimony |
| Formal Ethics Opinions: 2013-2023 |
| Forms & Substance: Specialized Agreements for the Construction Project |
| Formulas for Calculating Damages |
| Foundations of Sustainable Development: Law, Regulation, and Planning |
| Franchise and Dealership Termination Handbook |
| Franchise Deskbook: Selected State Laws, Commentary, and Annotations |
| Franchise Law Compliance Manual |
| Franchising Cases, Materials, & Problems |
| Freedom for All: An Attorney's Guide to Fighting Human Trafficking |
| Freedom for All: An Attorney's Guide to Fighting Human Trafficking |
| Frequently Asked Antitrust Questions |
| Frequently Used Terms in Automobile Finance Transactions: The Jargon, Lingo, and Lore |
| From Handshake to Closing: The Role of the Commercial Real Estate Lawyer |
| From the Trenches III: Pretrial Strategies for Success |
| From the Trenches: Strategies and Tips From 21 of the Nation's Top Trial Lawyers |
| FTC Practice and Procedure Manual |
| Fundamentals of Construction Law |
| Fundamentals of Franchising |
| Fundamentals of Franchising - Canada |
| Fundamentals of Franchising - Europe |
| Fundamentals of Insurance Regulation: The Rules and the Rationale |
| Fundamentals of International Franchising |
| Fundamentals of Municipal Finance |
| Genetics: A Handbook for Lawyers |
| Getting Started as a Real Estate Attorney |
| Getting Started with Advance Directives |
| Getting the Whole Truth: Interviewing Techniques for the Lawyer |
| Global Chemical Control Handbook: A Guide to Chemical Management Programs |
| Global Climate Change and U.S. Law |
| Google Gmail and Calendar in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Government Contract Law: The Deskbook for Procurement Professionals |
| Great Minds Think Differently: Neurodiversity for Lawyers and Other Professionals |
| Green Building and the Construction Lawyer: A Practical Guide to Transactional and Litigation Issues |
| Guide to Business Divorce |
| Guide to Executive Compensation: Legal and Regulatory Compliance Issues |
| Guide to Patent Policies of Standards-Development Organizations |
| Guide to Privacy: The Corporate Social Responsibility Series |
| Guide to Service Subcontract Terms and Conditions |
| Guide to State Procurement: A 50-State Primer on Purchasing Laws, Processes, and Procedures |
| Guide to U.S. Government Practice on Global Information Sharing |
| Guidebook for Directors of Nonprofit Corporations |
| Handbook for Indenture and Trust Indenture Act Interpretation |
| Handbook of Practical Planning for Art Collectors and Their Advisors |
| Handbook of Practical Planning for Artists, Art Collectors, and Their Advisors |
| Handbook of U.S. Antitrust Sources |
| Handbook on Antitrust in Technology Industries |
| Handbook on Global Social Media Law for Business Lawyers |
| Handbook on Scope of Antitrust |
| Health Care IT |
| Health Care Mergers and Acquisitions Handbook |
| Health Law Essentials |
| Healthcare Cybersecurity |
| Heirs' Property and the Uniform Partition of Heirs Property Act: Challenges, Solutions, and Historic Reform |
| Her Honor: Stories of Challenge and Triumph from Women Judges |
| Her Story: The Resilient Woman Lawyer's Guide to Conquering Obstacles, Book 2 |
| Her Voice in Law |
| HIPAA: A Practical Guide to the Privacy and Security of Health Data |
| Hire and Retire:: A Plan for a Continuing Income Stream in Retirement from Any Practice |
| How Brain Science can Make You a Better Lawyer |
| How Successful Law Firms Really Work |
| How to Be Abe Lincoln: Seven Steps to Leading a Legendary Life |
| How to Build a Real Estate Law Practice |
| How to Build and Manage a Family Law Practice |
| How To Build And Manage A Personal Injury Practice |
| How to Capture and Keep Clients |
| How to Do More in Less Time: The Complete Guide to Increasing Your Productivity and Improving Your Bottom Line |
| How to Draft Bills Clients Rush to Pay |
| How to Play the Game: What Every Sports Attorney Needs to Know |
| How to Start a Law Firm When You're Broke |
| How to Succeed as a Trial Lawyer |
| How to Train Your Expert: Making Your Client's Case |
| How To Win Medicare Appeals |
| Hydraulic Fracturing: A Guide to Environmental and Real Property Issues |
| Immigration Compliance Auditing for Lawyers |
| Impact Investing and Social Enterprises: Global Progress and Challenges |
| Implementing Institutional Controls at Brownfields and Other Contaminated Sites |
| Indirect Purchaser Litigation Handbook |
| Infectious Disease Litigation: Science, Law & Procedure |
| Infectious Disease: Policy, Law, and Regulation |
| Information Security and Privacy |
| Infrastructure from the Ground Up: Civil Engineering Works for Lawyers |
| Inherited IRAs: What Every Practitioner Must Know |
| Innovative Legal Service Applications: A Guide to Improved Client Services |
| Inside Out: How Conflict Professionals Can Use Self Reflection to Help Their Clients |
| Insolvency Explained: Bankruptcies, Assignments, Bulk Transfers, Receiverships, Probates, and Workouts |
| Insurance Antitrust Handbook |
| Insurance Law for Common Interest Communities: Condominiums, Cooperatives, and Homeowners Associations |
| Intellectual Property and Antitrust Handbook |
| Intellectual Property Misuse: Licensing and Litigation |
| Internal Corporate Investigations |
| International Antitrust Cartel Handbook |
| International Family Law Desk Book |
| International Franchise Sales Laws |
| International Investigations and Merger Reviews: A Handbook for Antitrust Counsel |
| International Mergers and Acquisitions Due Diligence |
| International Practitioner's Deskbook Series: International Litigation Strategies and Practice |
| Internet Publishing Perils and Practices |
| Invention Analysis |
| Investigating the Workplace Harassment Claim |
| Investing for Social Impact, Economic Justice, and Racial Equity |
| IP Protection in China |
| IP Strategies for Medical Device Technologies: Be Your Own Incubator |
| IP Valuation for the Future: Trends, Techniques, and Case Studies |
| iPad in One Hour for Lawyers |
| iPad in One Hour for Litigators |
| IRA Guide to IRS Compliance Issues |
| Jiu Jitsu Jurisprudence |
| Job Quest for Lawyers: The Essential Guide to Finding and Landing the Job You Want |
| Joint Tenancies: Property Leasing in Cannabis Commerce |
| Joint Ventures: Antitrust Analysis of Collaborations Among Competitors |
| Juggling Life, Work, and Caregiving |
| Justice at Dachau: The Trials of an American Prosecutor |
| Knowledge Management for Lawyers |
| Labor Arbitration Practice: An Advocate's Handbook |
| Land Use Regulation: A Legal Analysis and Practical Application of Land Use Law |
| Landing a Federal Law Job: Finding Success in the U.S. Government Job Market |
| Law and Reorder |
| Law Firm Cybersecurity |
| Law Office Policies, Procedures, and Operations Manual |
| Law Office Policy & Procedures Manual |
| Lawyer Interrupted: Successfully Transitioning from the Practice of Law--and Back Again |
| Lawyer, Activist, Judge: Fighting for Civil and Voting Rights in Mississippi and Illinois |
| Lawyering with Planned Early Negotiation |
| Lawyers as Managers: How to Be a Champion for Your Firm and Employees |
| Lawyers, Liars, and the Art of Storytelling: Using Stories to Advocate, Influence, and Persuade |
| Lay Words for Lawyers |
| Leader Upheaval: A Guide to Client-Centricity, Culture Creation, and Collaboration |
| Leapholes |
| Learning from Law-Firm Leaders |
| Legal Asylum: A Comedy |
| Legal Ethics and Social Media, A Practitioner's Handbook |
| Legal Guide to Doing Business in South America |
| Legal Guide to Video Game Development |
| Legal Malpractice Insurance in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Legal Project Management |
| Legal Project Management in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Legal Upheaval: A Guide to Creativity, Collaboration, and Innovation in Law |
| Legal Writing Exercises: A Practical Guide to Clear and Persuasive Writing for Lawyers |
| Legal Writing: A Judge's Perspective on the Science and Rhetoric of the Written Word |
| Legally Chocolate: A Confection of Cocoa in the Courts |
| Legally Mom |
| Lemon Law: Cars in the Courtroom |
| Lender Force-Placed Insurance Practices: A Guide for Plaintiff, Defense, Insurance and Corporate Counseling and Litigating Claims and Defense |
| Lessons Learned from a Life on Trial: Landmark Cases from a Veteran Litigator and What They Can Teach Trial Lawyers |
| Letters for the Small Business Lawyer |
| Leveraging Life Insurance Premium Payments: Using Split-Dollar and Related Party Premium Financing Techniques |
| Lifestyle Analysis in Divorce Cases: Investigating Spending and Finding Hidden Income and Assets |
| Limited Scope Legal Services: Unbundling and the Self-Help Client |
| Lincoln's Counsel: Lessons from America's Most Persuasive Speaker |
| Linkedin In One Hour for Lawyers |
| LinkedIn™ Marketing Techniques for Law and Professional Practices |
| Litigating Adverse Possession Cases: Pirates v. Zombies |
| Litigating Constructive Trusts |
| Litigating Parental Alienation: Evaluating and Presenting an Effective Case in Court |
| Litigating Small Business Size Appeals and Protests |
| Litigating the Aviation Case |
| Litigating the Nursing Home Case |
| Litigation Interest and Risk Assessment: Help Your Clients Make Good Litigation Decisions |
| Litigators on Experts: Strategies for Managing Expert Witnesses from Retention through Trial |
| Little Book of Basketball Law |
| Little Book of Coffee Law |
| Local Government, Land Use, and the First Amendment: Protecting Free Speech and Expression |
| Locked Down Information Security for Lawyers |
| MacCarthy on Cross-Examination |
| Macs in Law: The Definitive Guide for the Mac-Curious, Windows-Using Attorney |
| Making Partner |
| Managing and Litigating the Complex Surety Case |
| Managing E-Discovery and ESI |
| Manufacturing Business and the Law: A Guide to the Laws, Regulations, and Careers of the U.S. Manufacturing Revival |
| Market Definition in Antitrust |
| Market Demand Based Planning and Permitting |
| Market Power Handbook: Competition Law and Economic Foundations |
| Marketing Success |
| Mass Torts in the United States |
| Mastering Crucial Moments in Separation and Divorce: A Multidisciplinary Guide to Excellence in Practice and Outcome |
| Mastering the Art of Depositions |
| Mastering Voir Dire and Jury Selection: Gain an Edge in Questioning and Selecting Your Jury |
| Mediating Legal Disputes: Effective Techniques to Resolve Cases |
| Mediation for Estate Planners: Managing Family Conflict |
| Medical Biotechnology: Premarket and Postmarket Regulation |
| Meeting the Legal Needs of Disaster Survivors: Third Responders |
| Mental Health and Conflicts: A Handbook for Empowerment |
| Mergers and Acquisitions: Understanding the Antitrust Issues |
| Microsoft OneNote in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Military Discharge Upgrade: Legal Practice Manual |
| Misrepresentation in the Life, Health, and Disability Insurance Application Process |
| Model Jury Instructions in Civil Antitrust Cases |
| Model Jury Instructions: Business Torts Litigation |
| Model Jury Instructions: Construction Litigation |
| Model Jury Instructions: Product Liability |
| Model Rules of Professional Conduct |
| Model Witness Examinations |
| Modern Captive Insurance: A Legal Guide to Formation, Operation, and Exit Strategies |
| Money & Divorce: The Essential Roadmap to Mastering Financial Decisions |
| Money Laundering: Legislation, Regulation, and Enforcement |
| MORE Sticks and Bricks: A Lawyer's Guide to Advanced Construction Systems and Techniques |
| Moving Diversity Forward: How to Go From Well-Meaning to Well Doing |
| Municipal Law Deskbook |
| Narrowing the Gap |
| National Security Law in the News |
| Natural Resource Damages: A Guide to Litigating and Resolving NRD Cases |
| Navigating Emotional Currents in Collaborative Divorce: A Guide to Enlightened Team Practice |
| Navigating EU Privacy and Data Protection Laws |
| Negotiation Essentials for Lawyers |
| Never Enough |
| New TSCA: A Guide to the Lautenberg Chemical Safety Act and Its Implementation |
| Nine Principles of Litigation and Life |
| No-Fault Insurance Anti-Fraud Litigation: A Practitioner's Guide |
| Nonlegal Careers for Lawyers |
| Ocean and Coastal Law and Policy |
| Of Counsel: Forms and Advice for Legal Practitioners |
| On Level Terms: 10 Legal Battles that Tested and Shaped Soccer in the Modern Era |
| One Hundred Days Before Trial: A Family Lawyer's Guide to Preparation and Strategy |
| Opposing the Adverse Expert: A Comprehensive Guide for Every Stage of Litigation |
| Own the Map: Marketing Your Law Firm's Address Online |
| Paperless in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Parallel Proceedings |
| Parent-Child Reunification: A Guide to Legal and Forensic Strategies |
| Parenting Plans: Meeting the Challenges with Facts and Analysis |
| Passing the Torch without Getting Burned: A Guide to Law Firm Retirement and Succession Planning |
| Patent Claim Drafting Practice: Tactics, Strategy, and Analysis |
| Patent Freedom to Operate Searches, Opinions, Techniques, and Studies |
| Patent Neutral: Expanding Use of ADR for Settlement of Patent Disputes at the PTAB |
| Patent Trial Advocacy Casebook |
| Patents Demystified: An Insider's Guide to Protecting Ideas and Inventions |
| Personal Branding In One Hour for Lawyers |
| Personal Finance for Professionals |
| Perspectives on Predictive Coding and Other Advanced Search Methods for the Legal Practitioner |
| Pet Law and Custody: Establishing a Worthy and Equitable Jurisprudence for the Evolving Family |
| Pharmaceutical Industry Antitrust Handbook |
| Physician Law: Evolving Trends and Hot Topics |
| Pleading Your Case: Complaints and Responses |
| Populist and Islamist Challenges for International Law |
| Positive Professionals: Creating High-Performing Profitable Firms Through The Science of Engagement |
| Powerpoint in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Practice Points for Trial Lawyers: A View from Both Sides of the Bench |
| Practitioner's Guide to Secondary Financing in FHA Programs |
| Pre-ANDA Litigation: Strategies and Tactics for Developing a Drug Product and Patent Portfolio |
| Preliminary Relief in Patent Infringement Disputes |
| Premerger Notification Practice Manual |
| Preparing for a Federal Jury Trial |
| Preparing For Baby: All the Legal, Financial, Tax, and Insurance Information New and Expectant Parents Need |
| Preparing for Trial: 60 Days and Counting |
| Preparing Plain Legal Documents for Nonlawyers |
| Preparing Witnesses: A Practical Guide for Lawyers and Their Clients |
| Preserving Appellate Complaints in Federal Courts |
| Pricing on the Front Line |
| Principles of Constitutional Environmental Law |
| Privacy, Security, and Information Management |
| Private Equity and Venture Capital Tax Manual |
| Private Equity Antitrust Handbook |
| Product Liability |
| Professional Liability to Third Parties |
| Professionals, Firms, and Fraud |
| Proof of Conspiracy Under Federal Antitrust Laws |
| Property Insurance Litigator's Handbook |
| Proving Antitrust Damages: Legal and Economic Issues |
| Psychology for Lawyers: Understanding the Human Factors in Negotiation, Litigation, and Decision Making |
| Questions and Answers for Litigators |
| Quickbooks in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Rantings of a Partner...and Pushback from the Associate |
| Reasonable Expectations: Interpreting Insurance Policies in Common Law Jurisdictions |
| Recent Developments in Business and Corporate Litigation: Class Action Law |
| Recent Developments in Business and Corporate Litigation: Securities Litigation |
| Recruiting Lawyers: How to Hire the Best Talent |
| Regulatory Takings after Knick: Total Takings, the Nuisance Exception, and Background Principles Exceptions: Public Trust Doctrine, Custom, and Statutes |
| Reinventing Witness Preparation: Unlocking the Secrets to Testimonial Success |
| Religious Property Disputes and the Law: House of God, Laws of Man |
| Representing Clients in Mediation |
| Representing Franchisees |
| Representing Parents in Child Welfare Cases: Advice and Guidance for Family Defenders |
| Representing People with Autism Spectrum Disorders: A Practical Guide for Criminal Defense Lawyers |
| Representing People With Dementia: A Practical Guide for Criminal Defense Lawyers |
| Representing People with Mental Disabilities: A Criminal Defense Lawyer's Best Practices Manual |
| Resolving Gerrymandering: A Manageable Standard |
| Resolving Insurance Claim Disputes before Trial |
| Results-Oriented Financial Management: A Step-by-Step Guide to Law Firm Profitability |
| Review of Consumer Protection Law Developments |
| RICO State-by-State: A Guide to Litigation under the State Racketeering Statutes |
| Ridesharing Law and Liability |
| Right of Publicity: Analysis, Valuation, and Current Legal Status |
| Risk Management: Survival Tools for Law Firms |
| Roadmap: The Law Student's Guide to Meaningful Employment |
| Rule the Rules of Workplace Wellness Programs |
| Russia Corporate, Financial and Commercial Law |
| Safe Haven in America: Battles to Open the Golden Door |
| School Bullying: How Long is the Arm of the Law |
| Second Acts for Solo and Small Firm Lawyers |
| Secret Justice: A Novel |
| Sections 409A and 457: Answers to 300 Frequently Asked Questions |
| Settlement Negotiation Techniques in Family Law: A Guide to Improved Tactics and Resolution |
| Settlement of Patent Litigation and Disputes |
| Sexual Harassment and Retaliation: A Practical Guide for Plaintiff and Defense |
| Smarter Pricing, Smarter Profit: A Guide for the Law Firm of the Future |
| Social Media for Lawyers: The Next Frontier |
| Social Media Law: A Handbook of Cases & Use |
| Solo and Small Firm Legal Technology Guide |
| Solo Lawyer by Design: A Plan for Success in Any Practice |
| STAR! Finding Artistic and Commercial Success in the New Entertainment Industry |
| Stark Law: A Practitioner's Guide |
| State Action Practice Manual |
| State and Local Government Procurement |
| State Antitrust Enforcement Handbook |
| Stories Mediators Tell |
| Strategic Networking for Introverts, Extroverts, and Everyone in Between |
| Structured Negotiation: A Winning Alternative to Lawsuits |
| Summary of Covenants Not to Compete: A Global Perspective |
| Survey of Federal Class Action Law: A Circuit-by-Circuit Analysis |
| Survey of Federal Class Action Law: A U.S. Supreme Court and Circuit-By-Circuit Analysis |
| Survey of Federal Class Action Law: A U.S. Supreme Court and Circuit-by-Circuit Analysis |
| Sustainability Essentials: A Leadership Guide for Lawyers |
| Tax, Estate, and Lifetime Planning for Minors |
| Taxation of Entertainers, Athletes, and Artists |
| Team Defense in Criminal Cases |
| Technology Tips for Lawyers and Other Business Professionals |
| Technology Tips for Seniors, Volume 2.0 |
| Telecom Antitrust Handbook |
| Tell the Client's Story: Mitigation in Criminal and Death Penalty Cases |
| The 116: The True Story of Abraham Lincoln's Lost Guard |
| The ABA Compliance Officer's Deskbook |
| The ABA Cybersecurity Handbook: A Resource for Attorneys, Law Firms, and Business Professionals |
| The ABA Spanish Legal Phrasebook |
| The Adoption Law Handbook: Practice, Resources, and Forms for Family Law Professionals |
| The Advisor's Guide to Disability Insurance |
| The Advisor's Guide to Long-Term Care |
| The American Bar Association Legal Guide for Dog Owners |
| The American Bar Association's Legal Guide to Fashion Design |
| The Amicus Brief |
| The Annotated Franchise Agreement |
| The Antitrust Compliance Handbook: A Practitioner's Guide |
| The Anxious Lawyer |
| The Arbitration Conversation: Insights and Wisdom from Experts in the Field |
| The Art of Advocacy in Administrative Law and Practice |
| The Art of Cross Examination |
| The Art of Practicing Law: Talking to Clients and Colleagues |
| The Associate as Rainmaker: Building Your Business Brain |
| The Attorney-Client Privilege and Work-Product Doctrine |
| The Attorney-Client Privilege in Civil Litigation: Protecting and Defending Confidentiality |
| The Bank Examination Privilege: When Litigants Demand Confidential Regulatory Reports |
| The Bankruptcy Handbook for Franchisors and Franchisees |
| The Best Lawyer You Can Be: A Guide to Physical, Mental, Emotional, and Spiritual Wellness |
| The Bona Fide Prospective Purchaser Defense in CERCLA: A Guide For Lawyers |
| The Burden of Proof |
| The Business Tax Return Handbook |
| The Busy Lawyer's Guide to Success |
| The Civil War Lawyers: Constitutional Questions, Courtroom Dramas, and the Men Behind Them |
| The Clean Air Act Handbook |
| The Clean Water Act Handbook |
| The Cold War: Law, Lawyers, Spies and Crises |
| The Commercial Property Insurance Policy Deskbook: How to Acquire a Commercial Property Policy and Present and Collect a First-Party Property Insurance Claim Deskbook |
| The Common Law |
| The Complete Guide to Mediation |
| The Construction Lawyer's Guide to Labor & Employment Law |
| The Contractor's Guide to International Procurement |
| The Corporate Counsel Survival Guide |
| The Creative Lawyer |
| The Crime of Complicity: The Bystander in The Holocaust |
| The Curmudgeon's Guide to Practicing Law |
| The Discerning Investor: Personal Portfolio Management in Retirement for Lawyers (and Their Clients) |
| The Divorce Trial Manual: From Initial Interview to Closing Argument |
| The Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act: From Legislation to Implementation to Litigation |
| The Early-Career Guide for Attorneys: Starting and Building a Successful Career in Law |
| The Education of a Lawyer: Essential Skills and Practical Advice for Building a Successful Career |
| The Effective Use of Forensic Experts in Construction Litigation |
| The Essential Case Law Guide to PTAB Trials |
| The EU GDPR General Data Protection Regulation: Answers to the Most Frequently Asked Questions |
| The Executive Compensation Handbook: Stock Option Awards, Restricted Stock Grants, Cash Bonuses, Incentives and Other Non-Qualified Deferred Compensation in Divorce |
| The Failing Law Firm: Symptoms and Remedies |
| The False Claims Act and Government Contracts: The Intersection of Federal Government Contracts, Administrative Law, and Civil Fraud |
| The Family Lawyer's Guide to Bankruptcy: Forms, Tips, and Strategies |
| The FCPA and the U.K. Bribery Act: A Ready Reference for Business and Lawyers |
| The Federal Anti-Kickback Statute and Safe Harbors |
| The Federal Anti-Kickback Statute and Safe Harbors: A History and Practice Guide |
| The Federal Information Manual: How the Government Collects, Manages, and Discloses Information under FOIA and Other Statutes |
| The Federal Rules |
| The Financial Institution Bond and Commercial Crime Policy: Principles and Annotations |
| The Fine Art of Trial Advocacy: A Young Lawyer's Resource for Success |
| The Flourishing Lawyer: A Multi-Dimensional Approach to Performance and Well-Being |
| The Franchise Litigation Handbook |
| The Fraudulent Transfer of Wealth: Unwound and Explained |
| The FTC Franchise Rule |
| The Fulfilled Lawyer: Creating the Practice You Desire |
| The Fundamentals of Counterterrorism Law |
| The Fundamentals of Guardianship: What Every Guardian Should Know |
| The German Inheritance and Gift Tax |
| The Global Directors and Officers Deskbook |
| The Grammar and Writing Handbook for Lawyers |
| The Hague Abduction Convention: Practical Issues and Procedures for Family Lawyers |
| The Handbook on Additional Insureds |
| The Healthcare Executive's Simple Guide to FMV |
| The Historic Tax Credit: A Practitioner's Guide to the Technical Tax Issues, 2nd Edition |
| The Improvement of the Administration of Justice |
| The Inclusive Leader: Taking Intentional Action for Justice and Equity |
| The Indian Child Welfare Act Handbook: A Legal Guide to the Custody and Adoption of Native American Children |
| The Intellectual Property Handbook: A Practical Guide for Franchise, Business, and IP Counsel |
| The Internet of Things (IoT): Legal Issues, Policy, & Practical Strategies |
| The Introverted Lawyer: A Seven-Step Journey Toward Authentically Empowered Advocacy |
| The Irrevocable Life Insurance Trust: Forms with Drafting Notes |
| The Irving Younger Collection: Wisdom and Wit from the Master of Trial Advocacy |
| The Lateral Lawyer: Opportunities and Pitfalls for the Law Firm Partner Switching Firms |
| The Law and Liability of Small Aircraft |
| The Law Firm Client Service Interview Playbook |
| The Law of Adaptation to Climate Change: United States and International Aspects |
| The Law of Agricultural Land Preservation |
| The Law of Clean Energy: Efficiency and Renewables |
| The Law of Commercial Surety and Miscellaneous Bonds |
| The Law of Counterterrorism |
| The Law of Indemnification and Its Interplay with Liability Insurance: A Fifty-State Survey |
| The Law of Later-Life Healthcare and Decision Making |
| The Law of Lawyers' Liability |
| The Law of Performance Bonds |
| The Law of Probate Bonds |
| The Laws of Style: Sartorial Excellence for the Professional Gentleman |
| The Lawyer Millionaire: The Complete Guide for Attorneys on Maximizing Wealth, Minimizing Taxes, and Retiring with Confidence |
| The Lawyer’s Guide to Office Automation: Tools and Strategies to Improve Your Firm and Your Life |
| The Lawyer's Essential Guide to Writing |
| The Lawyer's Field Guide to Effective Business Development |
| The Lawyer's Guide to Collaboration Tools and Technologies: Smart Ways to Work Together, Work from Home Edition |
| The Lawyer's Guide to Financial Planning |
| The Lawyer's Guide to Increasing Revenue |
| The Lawyer's Guide to Marketing on the Internet |
| The Lawyer's Guide to PCLaw Software |
| The Lawyer's Guide to Professional Coaching |
| The Lawyer's Guide to Succession Planning: A Project Management Approach for Successful Law Firm Transitions and Exits |
| The Lawyer's Guide To Working Smarter With Knowledge Tools |
| The Lawyer's Retirement Planning Guide |
| The Leader Upheaval Handbook: Lead Teams on an Innovation & Collaboration Journey with The 3-4-5 Method |
| The Leader's Journey |
| The Lease Manual: A Practical Guide to Negotiating Office, Retail, and Industrial/Warehouse Leases |
| The Legal Career Guide: From Student to Lawyer |
| The Life Insurance Policy Crisis: The Advisors and Trustees Guide to Managing Risks and Avoiding a Client Crisis |
| The Little Book of BBQ Law |
| The Little Book of Boating Law |
| The Little Book of College Football Law |
| The Little Book of Cowboy Law Ebook |
| The Little Book of Elvis Law |
| The Little Book of Fashion Law |
| The Little Book of Foodie Law Ebook |
| The Little Book of Golf Law |
| The Little Book of Holiday Law |
| The Little Book of Hunting and Fishing Law |
| The Little Book of Movie Law |
| The Little Book of Skiing Law Ebook |
| The Little Book of Space Law |
| The Little Red Book of Wine Law |
| The Little White Book of Baseball Law |
| The Lobbying Manual, 2011 Supplement |
| The Marble and the Sculptor |
| The Merger Review Process |
| The Military Divorce Handbook: A Practical Guide to Representing Military Personnel and Their Families |
| The Millennial Lawyer: Making the Most of Generational Differences in the Firm |
| The Modern Lawyer: Ethics and Technology in an Evolving World |
| The Modern Rules of Order |
| The Modern Rules of Style |
| The National Security Implications of Immigration Law |
| The NEPA Litigation Guide |
| The New Entertainment Industry: Finding Artistic and Commercial Success |
| The New Handshake: Online Dispute Resolution and the Future of Consumer Protection |
| The Noerr-Pennington Doctrine |
| The Online Courtroom: Leveraging Remote Technology in Litigation |
| The Paperless Law Office |
| The Paralegal's Guide to Professional Responsibility |
| The Power of Legal Project Management: A Practical Handbook |
| The Power of Licensing: Harnessing Brand Equity |
| The Practical Guide to Software Licensing and Cloud Computing |
| The Practice: Brutal Truths About Lawyers and Lawyering |
| The Practitioner’s Guide to the PCT |
| The Practitioner's Guide to Defense of EPL Claims |
| The Practitioner's Guide to Securities Arbitration |
| The Practitioner's Guide to Suspension and Debarment |
| The Practitioner's Guide to Trials Before the Patent Trial and Appeal Board |
| The Privilege of Silence: Fifth Amendment Protections against Self-Incrimination |
| The Procurement Fraud Guidebook: System, Stakeholders, and Response Strategies |
| The Progeny: Justice William J. Brennan's Fight to Preserve the Legacy of New York Times v. Sullivan |
| The RCRA Practice Manual |
| The Reference Handbook on the Commercial General Liability Policy |
| The Rehabilitation Tax Credit |
| The Rights of the Accused Under the Sixth Amendment: Trials, Presentation of Evidence, and Confrontation |
| The Road to Independence: 101 Women's Journeys to Starting Their Own Law Firms |
| The Role of Independent Directors in Corporate Governance |
| The Science of Persuasion: A Litigators Guide to Decision Making Ebook |
| The Shale Energy Revolution: A Lawyer's Guide |
| The Shield of Silence: How Power Perpetuates a Culture of Harassment and Bullying in the Workplace |
| The Simple Guide to Legal Innovation: Basics Every Lawyer Should Know |
| The Sourcebook of Public-Private Partnerships for Security and Resilience: A Compendium of Laws and Policy Documents |
| The Special Needs Child and Divorce: A Practical Guide to Handling and Evaluating Cases |
| The Student Loan Handbook for Law Students and Attorneys |
| The Superfund Manual: A Practitioner's Guide to CERCLA Litigation |
| The Supreme Court in Transition: October Term 2020 |
| The Supreme Judiciary: October Term 2022 |
| The Surety's Indemnity Agreement: Law and Practice |
| The Survival Guide to Implementing Effective Law Firm Management Strategies |
| The Tech Contracts Handbook: Cloud Computing Agreements, Software Licenses, and Other IT Contracts for Lawyers and Businesspeople |
| The Trial Lawyer: What It Takes to Win |
| The Trial Lawyer’s Guide to the Attorney-Client Privilege and Work-Product Doctrine |
| The Valuation of Monetary Damages in Injury Cases: A Damages Expert's Perspective |
| The Woman Advocate |
| The Zoning and Land Use Handbook |
| Third-Party and Self-Created Trusts: A Modern Look |
| Thrive: A New Lawyer's Guide to Law Firm Practice Ebook |
| Title Insurance: A Comprehensive Overview of the Law and Coverage |
| Together Unbroken: Stories, Law, Practice, and Healing at the Intersection of Domestic Violence and Child Welfare |
| Toxic Tort Litigation |
| Trademark and Deceptive Advertising Surveys: Law, Science, and Design |
| Transaction Risk: A Legal Guide to Contractual Management Strategies |
| Transforming Practices, 10th Anniversary Ed |
| Transforming the Global Supply Chain: Cyber Warfare, Technology, and Politics |
| Transgender Persons and the Law |
| Transportation Antitrust Handbook |
| Trauma-Informed Law: A Primer for Practicing Lawyers and a Pathway for Resilience and Healing |
| Trial Practice Manual for Criminal Defense Lawyers: A Field Guide to Courtroom Combat |
| Trial: A Guide from Start to Finish |
| Trust Accounting in One Hour for Lawyers eBook |
| Unbundled Legal Services: A Family Lawyer's Guide |
| Understanding Life Insurance and Rethinking Policy Management and Evaluation: Explaining the Unexplainable |
| Undue Influence and Vulnerable Adults |
| Unmanned Aircraft in the National Airspace |
| Urban Agriculture: Policy, Law, Strategy, and Implementation |
| User Guide to HUD's Previous Participation Review Process (aka "2530 approval") |
| Vacant and Problem Properties: A Guide to Legal Strategies and Remedies |
| Virtual Law Practice: How to Deliver Legal Services Online |
| Water Rights and Environmental Regulation: A Lawyer's Guide |
| What Are . . . Medicare Appeals? |
| What Are...International HIPAA Considerations? |
| What Are...Medicare and Medicaid Secondary Payer Laws? |
| What if I Say the Wrong Thing? 25 Habits for Culturally Effective People Ebook |
| What Is . . . Telemedicine? |
| What Is . . . The Physician Payments Sunshine Act or "Open Payments"? |
| What Is a Copyright? |
| What Is Happening to State Trial Court Civil Filings?: The Unsolved Riddles |
| What Is...ADR in Health Care Disputes? |
| What Is...CHOW? |
| What Is...EMTALA? |
| What Is...Medical Staff Peer Review? |
| What Is...mHealth? |
| What Is...Qui Tam? |
| What Is...Stark Law? |
| What Is...The Anti-Kickback Statute? |
| What is...the Corporate Practice of Medicine and Fee-Splitting? |
| When Products Kill: Litigation and Regulatory Responses |
| Whistleblowers, Leaks and the Media: The First Amendment and National Security |
| White Collar Criminal Prosecutions in the U.S. and U.K.: A Comparative Treatise for Practitioners |
| Whose Choice Is It? Abortion, Medicine, and the Law |
| Wildlife Law & Ethics: A U.S. Perspective |
| Wills and Estate Administration |
| Winning in Your Own Court: 10 Laws for a Successful Career without Burning Out or Selling Out |
| Women Rainmakers' Best Marketing Tips |
| Women-at-Law |
| Women's Voices: Global Perspectives on the Right to Vote |
| Word Origins for Lawyers |
| WordPress in One Hour for Lawyers: How to Create a Website for Your Law Firm |
| Working with Aging Clients |
| World War I and Lawyers: Issues, Cases, and Characters |
| World War II and Lawyers: Issues, Cases, and Characters |
| Worldox in One Hour for Lawyers |
| Writing Shorter Legal Documents:Strategies for Faster and Better Editing |
| Yoga for Lawyers: Mind-Body Techniques to Feel Better All the Time |
| You Raised Us, Now Work with Us |
| Zero Tolerance: Best Practices for Combating Sex-Based Harassment in the Legal Profession |