Consumer Bankruptcy

A few resources found through Lexis:

• Bankruptcy and the Supreme Court
• Bankruptcy Emerging Issues
• The Bankruptcy Strategist
• Collier Bankruptcy Case Update
• Collier Bankruptcy Practice Guide
• Collier Business Workout Guide
• Collier on Bankruptcy, Sixteenth Edition
• Collier Compensation, Employment and Appointment of Trustees Guide
• Collier Consumer Bankruptcy Practice Guide
• Collier Family Law and the Bankruptcy Code
• Collier Handbook For Creditors' Committees
• Collier Handbook For Trustees And Debtors In Possession
• Collier Lending Institutions & the Bankruptcy Code
• Collier Pamphlet Edition
• Collier Real Estate Transactions & the Bankruptcy Code
• Forms from Collier Bankruptcy Practice Guide
• Forms from Collier Compensation, Employment and Appointment of Trustees Guide
• Forms from Collier Family Law and the Bankruptcy Code
• Forms from Collier Handbook For Creditors' Committees
• Forms from Collier Handbook For Trustees And Debtors In Possession
• Forms from Collier Lending Institutions & the Bankruptcy Code
• Forms from Collier on Bankruptcy Sixteenth Edition
• Forms from Collier Real Estate Transactions & the Bankruptcy Code
• The Ponzi Book:  A Legal Resource for Unraveling Ponzi Schemes
• USCS - Bankruptcy
• USCS - Federal Rules of Bankruptcy Procedure

This database may be accessed off-campus. You will need the number printed above the barcode on the back of your Widener ID.

Bankruptcy Law Reporter

This database is available to Widener students and faculty only. For off campus access please contact Janet Lindenmuth.

Material includes:

• Bankruptcy Law Report Letters
• Bankruptcy Abuse Prevention and Consumer Protection Act of 2005: Law & Explanation (April 2005)
• Bankruptcy Law Reporter - Laws, explanations, rules of procedure, forms, state exemptions, court decisions, organized by Code section
• Bankruptcy Law Reporter Court Decisions Archive

This database includes the following:

• Pratt's Journal of Bankruptcy Law
• Emory Bankruptcy Developments Journal
• American Bankruptcy Law Journal
• American Bankruptcy Institute Law Review

A few resources found through Westlaw:

• Practitioner Insights for Bankruptcy

Cases

• 10 Most Recent Bankruptcy Cases

Bankruptcy Statutes & Court Rules

• Bankruptcy Statutes
• Bankruptcy Rules
• Official and Procedural Bankruptcy Forms

Treatises & Secondary Materials

• Bankruptcy Desk Guide
• Bankruptcy Law Reporter
• Bankruptcy Service, Lawyers Edition
• Law of Debtors & Creditors
• Norton Bankruptcy Law & Practice

Law Reviews and Journals

• American Bankruptcy Institute Journal
• American Bankruptcy Law Journal
• Emory Bankruptcy Developments Journal

Newsletters

• Bankruptcy Court Decisions Weekly News & Comments
• Norton Bankruptcy Law Adviser
• Westlaw Bankruptcy Daily Briefing
• Westlaw Journal Bankruptcy
• West's Bankruptcy Newsletter

Forms

Pennsylvania

• Am. Jur. Legal Forms 2d - Assignments for Benefit of Creditors
• Am. Jur. Legal Forms 2d - Bankruptcy
• Am. Jur. Legal Forms 2d - Exemptions
• Am. Jur. Legal Forms 2d - Fraudulent Conveyances
• Am. Jur. Pleading & Practice Forms - Bankruptcy
• Am. Jur. Pleading & Practice Forms - Fraudulent Conveyances
• Am. Jur. Pleading & Practice Forms - Marshalling Assets
• Federal Procedural Forms - Bankruptcy 
• Westlaw eforms:  Bankruptcy
• West's Federal Forms - Bankruptcy Courts
• West's Legal Forms - Debtor & Creditor Relations

This database may be accessed off-campus. You will need the number printed above the barcode on the back of your Widener ID.

Loislaw Bankruptcy Court Collection (under Jurisdiction Federal)

Aspen / CCH Bankruptcy Library (under Treatise libraries)