Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image

Social Work and Nursing: Harrisburg: Library Information

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - Midnight

Friday 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Saturday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday 10 a.m. - Midnight

Call 717 541-3933 or check Library Hours for Exam/Holiday hours

Library Staff

  Brent Johnson, Co-Director; Reference/State Documents              

                  bljohnson@widener.edu 541-3984

 Ed Sonnenberg, Co-Director; Reference/Government Documents

                  ejsonnenberg@widener.edu 541-3932

Stephanie Engerer, Reference/Electronic Services Librarian (Emerging Technologies) & Web Liaison     

                  sjengerer@widener.edu 541-3953

 

Susan Giusti, Reference/Techinical Services               

                  smgiusti@widener.edu 541-3929


Diane Goltz, Library Assistant/ILL

                  dmgoltz@widener.edu 541-1922

 Megan Morris, Library Assistant

                  mmmorris@widener.edu 541-3931